© 2020 by decARcerate 

(501) 367-7890  l  contact@decarceratear.org  l  PO Box 7708, Little Rock, AR 72217  l   Newsletter

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

DecARcerate is made up of a small, but dedicated team. Our staff, board, and volunteers envision a world where equity, healing, and reconciliation replace systems of punishment and oppression. Click on a team member below to read their biography and learn more about the individuals that make our work possible. Together we are affirming human dignity by confronting unjust systems. Together we are dismantling systems of domination and oppression. Together we will end Arkansas's criminal punishment system.

our team

DecARcerate is a small organization, and volunteers

are vital to the success of our work. We encourage

you to contact us to learn more about our current needs and how best to get plugged in.


join us


Zachary Crow

Executive Director

Laura Berry

Movement Builder

board of directors

Furonda Brasfield

Vice President

Amy Pritchard


Laura Danforth



Delphia Shanks

Grants Manager

Hanna Davis

Lead Letter Writer

Tanya Hollifield
Event Specialist

Madeline Porta

Curb Co-Chair

Caroline James

Court Watch